Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Holy Trinity
Tue 12 Dec 2017, 02:54 by kwesucksbigcock

» He's done
Tue 12 Dec 2017, 02:50 by kwesucksbigcock

» Solemn?????
Tue 12 Dec 2017, 02:48 by kwesucksbigcock

» 18 + hacker leaks!
Tue 12 Dec 2017, 02:48 by kwesucksbigcock

» The Official IG Post Thread
Sat 02 Dec 2017, 16:18 by IAMDEX

» Happy 1st Birthday J7
Fri 10 Nov 2017, 02:52 by TIMSel

» 10 YEARS!
Thu 02 Nov 2017, 03:40 by Danger Danger

» Make Me Ooh Original Leaks
Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:56 by IAMDEX

» TSHIRTS!!!!!!!!!
Thu 24 Aug 2017, 21:17 by _Roger_

RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Holy Trinity

Fri 04 Nov 2016, 13:43 by One Love United

J7  album completes Joel's Holy Trinity!



Comments: 19

He's done

Wed 17 May 2017, 13:03 by _Roger_

Joel's star is officially faded 


he was active on instagram and suddenly stops, unfollows everyone 
his kwe youtube channel was deleted
he was removed from all musical local media 

Its done

RIP Pop star Joel Rincon
2006-2017


Comments: 3

Solemn?????

Fri 04 Aug 2017, 01:55 by Haroldz

What's with all the recent Solemn Posts?
Gimme More video on Instagram?
Instagram stories with Solemn songs.

Kween Melleny posting a dark set of pictures with the caption "Solemn"



The influence 7 yyears later

Comments: 3

18 + hacker leaks!

Mon 08 May 2017, 11:12 by Danger Danger

Please visit at your own risk!

If you're not over 18 Go back!





The same hacker who hacked Joel's icloud 4 years ago claims to have "private photos" of most Dallas/Fort Worth area artists. Including ones who are signed to kwe; Rebecca, Corey, Lilly, The Party Boy's Joshua, Jesse, Isabelle, and Ryan
Leaks are coming soon

Comments: 93

YOUTUBE
WATCH MAKE ME INSTEAD
December 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Shopmotion