Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Make Me Ooh Original Leaks
Tue 10 Oct 2017, 19:56 by IAMDEX

» TSHIRTS!!!!!!!!!
Thu 24 Aug 2017, 21:17 by _Roger_

» 18 + hacker leaks!
Sun 20 Aug 2017, 15:03 by GretchenR

» 10 YEARS!
Fri 11 Aug 2017, 20:29 by IAMDEX

» Solemn?????
Tue 08 Aug 2017, 12:39 by NathanVic

» Joel Drags KWE
Tue 08 Aug 2017, 12:36 by NathanVic

» Joel makes fun of fans
Fri 04 Aug 2017, 01:57 by Haroldz

» Did Petitions Work?
Fri 21 Jul 2017, 02:52 by Oreos

» He's done
Sat 15 Jul 2017, 13:27 by Orangloria

RSS feeds


Yahoo! 
MSN 
AOL 
Netvibes 
Bloglines 


Make Me Ooh Original Leaks

Fri 07 Jul 2017, 22:11 by ParadiseGalaxy

Make Me (Oooh) was intentionally a featured song featuring Drew Nicholas
However, due to bad controversy surrounding drug issues, Joel's team decided to scrap Drew and replace it with Andre!
What do you think?

Attachments
Make Me Ooh joel and drew.mp3
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(3.7 Mb) Downloaded 62 times

Comments: 8

TSHIRTS!!!!!!!!!

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 21:17 by _Roger_

Au




 

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

18 + hacker leaks!

Mon 08 May 2017, 11:12 by Danger Danger

Please visit at your own risk!

If you're not over 18 Go back!





The same hacker who hacked Joel's icloud 4 years ago claims to have "private photos" of most Dallas/Fort Worth area artists. Including ones who are signed to kwe; Rebecca, Corey, Lilly, The Party Boy's Joshua, Jesse, Isabelle, and Ryan
Leaks are coming soon

Comments: 92

10 YEARS!

Tue 15 Nov 2016, 19:54 by HarriMessieh

On January 12, 2017  Autumn Goodbye will turn a decade old 
let that sink in 




Autumn Goodbye is the debut cover album by local KWE recording artist Joel Rincon. It was released on January 12, 2007 by …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 24

YOUTUBE
WATCH MAKE ME INSTEAD
October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Shopmotion