Dayana Perfume Preview

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by ParadiseGalaxy on Fri 23 May 2014, 12:24

KWE released the official preview to Dayana's new cover song of "Perfume." + her website changed! the website lost all it's pink girly appeal... Whass going on?   



For those who can't see the video, here's the link   
http://kwedayanar.webs.com/apps/videos/videos/show/18611155-perfume-dayana-cover-

ParadiseGalaxy
Admin
Admin

Points : 1541
Like : 15
Age : 22
Location : Kansas City

http://paradisegalaxy.nstars.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by Webseagull on Fri 23 May 2014, 12:29

i like it  :Gloria

Webseagull
Carniel
Carniel

Points : 1184
Like : 0

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by KingofPOP on Fri 23 May 2014, 12:41

MESS!!!   she needs to work on her vocals

KingofPOP
Infamous
Infamous

Points : 1206
Like : 10
Age : 21
Location : California

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by xoutrageousx on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:02

you can hear her voice  :wtf: :Clappinggloria slay me Godyana  bow 

xoutrageousx
Advanced Member

Points : 1372
Like : 6
Age : 18

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by xoutrageousx on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:02

@KingofPOP wrote:MESS!!!   she needs to work on her vocals
you have shit taste  :Flop: 

xoutrageousx
Advanced Member

Points : 1372
Like : 6
Age : 18

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by sexyjeans on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:06

@xoutrageousx wrote:you can hear her voice  :wtf: :Clappinggloria slay me Godyana  bow 
my reaction >>>  :shades:  they better alter her vocals a bit more before the official release and it will be a masterpiece  excited  when will Heaven or Hell?  :Flop: 

sexyjeans
Advanced Member

Points : 1545
Like : 40

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by xoutrageousx on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:08

@sexyjeans wrote:
my reaction >>>  :shades:  they better alter her vocals a bit more before the official release and it will be a masterpiece  excited  when will Heaven or Hell?  :Flop: 
mte and reduce the background vocals in the chorus. Although her voice and the background vocalist voice work well together  :fine:

xoutrageousx
Advanced Member

Points : 1372
Like : 6
Age : 18

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by sexyjeans on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:11

@xoutrageousx wrote:mte and reduce the background vocals in the chorus. Although her voice and the background vocalist voice work well together  :fine:
the background vocalist is ICEE  :justasec: 

sexyjeans
Advanced Member

Points : 1545
Like : 40

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by xoutrageousx on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:13

@sexyjeans wrote:
the background vocalist is ICEE  :justasec: 
RECEIPTS?   

xoutrageousx
Advanced Member

Points : 1372
Like : 6
Age : 18

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by sexyjeans on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:14

@xoutrageousx wrote:RECEIPTS?   
ICEE is my fave I think I know her voice by now  :justasec: 

sexyjeans
Advanced Member

Points : 1545
Like : 40

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by xoutrageousx on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:15

@sexyjeans wrote:
ICEE is my fave I think I know her voice by now  :justasec: 
 :Gloria dead 

xoutrageousx
Advanced Member

Points : 1372
Like : 6
Age : 18

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by Super__Cool on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:24

not bad  :Gloriascared: but not great  :ohreally: 

Super__Cool
Carniel
Carniel

Points : 1183
Like : 0

Back to top Go down

Re: Dayana Perfume Preview

Post by KingofPOP on Fri 23 May 2014, 13:26

@xoutrageousx wrote:
you have shit taste  :Flop: 
you can't be serious!!  didn't you bash Heaven or Hell?   hypocrite 

KingofPOP
Infamous
Infamous

Points : 1206
Like : 10
Age : 21
Location : California

Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum